Board Member Contacts – 2022

PositionNameEmail
PresidentDon Casse info@hubsoccer.org
VP Administrations/Registrar Mike Andersen info@hubsoccer.org
VP Operations/Supt. Field OpsJoe Lowell info@hubsoccer.org
Communications Director/Board SecretaryAndrea DeGraafinfo@hubsoccer.org
TreasurerDave Martininfo@hubsoccer.org
RECREATION DIVISION DIRECTORS
Challenger Soccer LiaisonAmy Van Lewinfo@hubsoccer.org
PreKTJ Tar info@hubsoccer.org
KindergartenSharon Kader-Melloninfo@hubsoccer.org
1st & 2nd (Div 6) Rich Eastman info@hubsoccer.org
3rd & 4th Grade (Div 5)Rich Eastmaninfo@hubsoccer.org
5th & 6th Grade (Div 4)Openinfo@hubsoccer.org
7th & 8th Grade (Div 3) Denise Pedernerainfo@hubsoccer.org
TRAVEL SOCCER
Vice PresidentDarren Shetlerinfo@hubsoccer.org
DirectorMarcelo Ferranteinfo@hubsoccer.org
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORS
Referee DirectorEd Russickinfo@hubsoccer.org
ADMINSTRATIVE LIAISONS
Fund Raiser LiaisonLori Eisingerinfo@hubsoccer.org
Travel Soccer Equipment/UniformsTerri Shetler info@hubsoccer.org
Recreation Equipment Katie Dobkininfo@hubsoccer.org
Recreation UniformsKatie Dobkininfo@hubsoccer.org
Webmaster AdvisorJames D'Asti info@hubsoccer.org

Hub Soccer Newsletter

Be sure to sign up for our email list so that the latest news about upcoming Hub Soccer events, cancellations and anything else you need to know can be delivered right to your inbox.

Field Closures

Are the fields in town open or closed? Know the answer before you leave the house. Notices about field closures are posted everyday by 3:30pm.

Spring Season Begins

Day
Hour
Minute
Second