Travel Contacts – 2022/2023

Age Group TeamCoachEmail
2014 GirlsRed DevilsMegan Keowninfo@hubsoccer.org
2014 BoysMarcello Ferranteinfo@hubsoccer.org
2013 GirlsDestroyersKerrie Lunneyinfo@hubsoccer.org
2013 Boys DoomJack Zuckerinfo@hubsoccer.org
2012 GirlsUnitedJenna Tolandinfo@hubsoccer.org
2012 Boys StrikersPat Ryaninfo@hubsoccer.org
2012 Boys HawksArno Ablasinfo@hubsoccer.org
2011 GirlsRevolutionRich Eastmaninfo@hubsoccer.org
2011 BoysRebelsTerri Shetlerinfo@hubsoccer.org
2010 Girls ForceTom Sayles
2010 BoysCosmosPhil Brojan
2009 Girls StormKevin Northrop
2009 BoysHurricanesMarcello Ferrante
2008 GirlsFireMichael Andersen

Hub Soccer Newsletter

Be sure to sign up for our email list so that the latest news about upcoming Hub Soccer events, cancellations and anything else you need to know can be delivered right to your inbox.

Field Closures

Are the fields in town open or closed? Know the answer before you leave the house. Notices about field closures are posted everyday by 3:30pm.

Spring Season Begins

Day
Hour
Minute
Second